7/17/17

AAAAAANNNNNNDD I’m back after yet another hiatus. Last time I did a post was early May and here it is mid July. A lot has happened since we last hung out but okay, it’s summer and I’m on the go frequently with work, school, and other fun adventures.

So today there will be multiple posts! Yes, I know so exciting and they are all shopping hauls because that’s my favorite hobby 🙂

The first one is from Kohl’s Friends and Family event. It’s normally just 20% off but for associates we get an extra 20% plus our everyday 15% employee discount.

AND it was also my birthday during this sale so I had every reason to splurge!

My room is a literal black hole right now so I lost the receipt BUT I still have pictures!!

Here we go!!

All of these items came out to $51.53

Coupons used :

  • 20% Off
  • 20% Off For Associates
  • 15% Off For Associates
  • $10 Yes2You Birthday Rewards
  • $5 Yes2You Rewards

BIRTHDAY HAUL

Both pairs of shorts were from Kohl’s but bought after the Friends and Family sale.

All other items were purchased at Ross.

Leave a Reply

