5/4/17

MAY THE 4TH BE WITH YOU!

AND BEWARE THE REVENGE OF THE FIFTH!

Hello friends! It’s been a while since my last post and I have a perfectly reasonable explanation for that like always : life….and school….mostly school but you get the picture.

As of today, May 4th, I have 3 more days left of my first year of college. Yeah, 3 more days. I wish I knew where the time went (probably spend at Disneyland) but, as this year wraps up I’m looking at a few college tours because in a year from now I’ll be preparing to transfer from my community college to a four year. I have a few top choices and I’m really excited but, it’s very weird how I will be applying to these schools in this coming October!

Right now my top options are :

Long Beach

Fullerton

San Diego State

I tour Fullerton on Tuesday (after a day at Disney obviously) and I’ll tour Long Beach and San Diego sometime in September because I procrastinated and didn’t plan a tour when their schools were in session.

Anyways, theres a HUGE sale going on at my favorite place to shop today – Sunday so expect a shopping haul post VERY soon.

Leave a Reply

